Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Malay

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jim Malay

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alex Soto

October 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Don't go wasting your time in this place. There are other insurance companies that will treat you well and accept you quickly. In addition, one is the one who pays them, not them to one (Original) No ballan a perder el tiempo a este lugar. Hay otras aseguransas que te ban atender bien y te ban aseptar rápido. Ademas uno es el que les paga a ellos no ellos a uno"

Pj Serrano

August 9, 2022

4  out of  5
"We have been customers for a very long time. Everyone in the office is fantastic to work with. Always quick answer to calls, very knowledgeable, super competent, and super personable. I recommend."

ValariAnne

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful. Plus they have the dollar a day handicapped insurance - it can be hard to find an agency who carries it."

Donna Hutchinson

November 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"

cekam hahaha zivot

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was very friendly very helpful S H"

Rachel Castellanos

October 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for 8 years. Always consistent excellent service."

Sarah Decker

August 22, 2017

5  out of  5
"Jim Malay has helped cover all of my insurance needs! Whether it's car insurance, renters insurance or life insurance, Jim Malay will be able to assist and provide answers to any questions. His team is friendly, efficient, and helpful. Look into using Jim Malay as your next insurance agent!"

Susan Mcnary

August 18, 2017

5  out of  5
"Jim Malay took time with us to understand our financial and insurance needs. I am sure he makes all clients feel valued. Great customer service!"

Karen Compton

August 18, 2017

5  out of  5
"My husband and I each have a term-life policy though Jim Malay's office. He explained the best policy for us with great patience and knowledge with absolutely no pressure. He has since followed up with excellent service. I'm very satisfied with my experience and would recommend him."

Julie Friedmann

August 18, 2017

5  out of  5
"Jim Malay is an excellent agent with attention to detail. He explained my familiy's full coverages and helped significantly when a claim had to be filed. I highly recommend his office for services- he is trustworthy and cares about his clients. Julie Friedmann"